The Pale Emperor

Álbum de Marilyn Manson Ouvir
  1. Killing Strangers
  2. Deep Six
  3. Third Day Of a Seven Day Binge
  4. The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles
  5. Warship My Wreck
  6. Slave Only Dreams to Be King
  7. The Devil Beneath My Feet
  8. Birds of Hell Awaiting
  9. Cupid Carries a Gun
  10. Odds of Even
  11. Day 3
  12. Fated, Faithful, Fatal
  13. Fall of the House of Death