Marianne Faithfull

Álbum de Marianne Faithfull Ouvir
  1. Come And Stay With Me
  2. If I Never Get To Love You
  3. Time Takes Time
  4. He'll Come Back To Me
  5. Down Town
  6. Plaisir d'Amour
  7. Can't You Hear My Heartbeat
  8. As Tears Go By
  9. Paris Bells
  10. They Never Will Leave You
  11. What Have They Done To The Rain
  12. In My Time Of Sorrow
  13. What Have I Done Wrong
  14. I'm a Loser
℗ 1965 Decca Records/ London Records