Live In London

Álbum de Leo Sayer Ouvir
  1. The Show Most Go On
  2. Moonlighting
  3. I Can't Stop Loving You (though I Try)
  4. Raining In My Heart
  5. Orchard Road
  6. Blame It On The Night
  7. Giving It All Away
  8. One Man Band
  9. Endless Fl
  10. Easy To Love
  11. More Than I Can Say
  12. Thunder In My Heart
  13. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
  14. When I Need You
  15. Long Tall Glasses
  16. How Much Love
  17. No Looking Back