Cheek To Cheek (Deluxe)

Álbum de Lady Gaga Ouvir
  1. Anything Goes (feat. Tony Bennett)
  2. Cheek To Cheek (feat. Tony Bennett)
  3. Don’t Wait Too Long
  4. I Can't Give You Anything But Love (feat. Tony Bennett)
  5. Nature Boy (feat. Tony Bennett)
  6. Goody Goody (feat. Tony Bennett)
  7. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  8. Firefly
  9. I Won’t Dance
  10. They All Laughed
  11. Lush Life
  12. Sophisticated Lady
  13. Let's Face The Music and Dance (feat. Tony Bennett)
  14. But Beautiful
  15. It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) (feat. Tony Bennett)
℗ 2014 Streamline Records / Interscope Records / Columbia Records

Mais de Lady Gaga

Ver toda a discografia