Golden Hour

Álbum de Kygo Ouvir
  1. The Truth (feat. Valerie Broussard)
  2. Love Somebody (feat. OneRepublic)
  3. Feels Like Forever (feat. Jamie N Commons)
  4. Freedom
  5. Beautiful (feat. Sandro Cavazza)
  6. To Die For (feat. St. Lundi)
  7. Broken Glass (feat. Kim Petras)
  8. How Would I Know (feat. Oh Wonder)
  9. Could You Love Me (feat. Dreamlab)
  10. Higher Love
  11. I'll Wait
  12. Don’t Give Up on Love (feat. Sam Tinnesz)
  13. Say You Will (feat. Patrick Droney & Petey)
  14. Follow (feat. Joe Janiak)
  15. Like It Is
  16. Someday (feat. Zac Brown)
  17. Hurting (feat. Rhys Lewis)
  18. Only Us (feat. Haux)
℗ 2020 Kygo AS & Sony Music