Focus: Kenny Greatest Hits

Álbum de Kenny G Ouvir
  1. Songbird
  2. Sillhouette
  3. Forever In Love
  4. Everytime I Close My Eyes ( With Babyface)
  5. Sentimental
  6. The Moment
  7. How Could An Angel Break My Heart (feat. Toni Braxton)
  8. Loving You
  9. You Send Me
  10. Going Home
  11. Havana
  12. By The Time This Night Is over
  13. Baby G
  14. Don t Make Me Wait For Love
  15. Theme From Dying Young
  16. All The Way/ One For My Baby
  17. My Heart Will Go On (cifrada)