I Fall in Love Too Easily

Álbum de Katharine McPhee Ouvir
  1. All The Way
  2. I'll Be Seeing You
  3. Night And Day
  4. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  5. Everything Must Change
  6. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
  7. Sooner Or Later (I Always Get My Man)
  8. Who Can I Turn To
  9. It Never Entered My Mind
  10. Blame It On My Youth
℗ 2017 BMG