Álbum de Johnny Rivers Ouvir
  1. By the time I get to Phoenix
  2. A Taste Of Honey
  3. Days Of Wine And Roses
  4. California Dreamin'
  5. Do You Wanna Dance?
  6. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  7. Poor Side Of Town
  8. If I Were A Carpenter
  9. Softly As I Leave You
  10. The shadow of your smile
  11. Strangers In The Night
  12. Getting Ready For Tomorrow
℗ 1966 Imperial