...And I Know You Wanna Dance

Álbum de Johnny Rivers Ouvir
  1. The Snake
  2. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
  3. You Must Believe
  4. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  5. Respect
  6. In The Midnight Hour
  7. Secret Agent Man
  8. Every Day I Have To Cry
  9. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  10. Foolkiller
  11. Run For Your Life
  12. You Dig