Rock 'n' Roll

Álbum de John Lennon Ouvir
  1. Be Bop a Lula
  2. Stand By Me
  3. Rip It Up/Ready Teddy
  4. You Can't Catch Me
  5. Ain't That a Shame
  6. Do You Wanna Dance?
  7. Sweet Little Sixteen
  8. Slippin' And Slidin'
  9. Peggy Sue
  10. Bring It On Home To Me / Send Me Some Lovin
  11. Bony Moronie
  12. Ya Ya
  13. Angel Baby
  14. To Know Her Is to Love Her
  15. Since My Baby Left Me
  16. Just Because