Double Fantasy

Álbum de John Lennon Ouvir
  1. (Just Like) Starting Over
  2. Kiss Kiss Kiss
  3. Cleanup Time
  4. Give Me Something
  5. I'm Losing You
  6. I'm Moving On
  7. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
  8. Watching The Wheels
  9. Yes, I'm Your Angel
  10. Woman
  11. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
  12. Dear Yoko
  13. Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him
  14. Hard Times Are Over
  15. Help Me To Help Myself
  16. Walking On Thin Ice
  17. Central Park Stroll (Dialogue)