Twentysomething (Super Audio CD)

Álbum de Jamie Cullum Ouvir
  1. These Are the Days
  2. Twentysomething
  3. Wind Cries Mary
  4. All at Sea
  5. Lover, You Should Have Come Over
  6. Singin' in the Rain
  7. I Get a Kick Out of You
  8. Blame It on My Youth
  9. High and Dry
  10. It's About Time
  11. But for Now
  12. I Could Have Danced All Night
  13. Next Year, Baby
  14. What A Difference A Day Made
  15. Frontin'