Take It to the Limit

Álbum de Hinder Ouvir
  1. Use Me
  2. Loaded And Alone
  3. Last Kiss Goodbye
  4. Up All Night
  5. Without You
  6. Take It to the Limit (ft. Mick Mars of Mötley Crüe)
  7. The Best Is Yet To Come
  8. Heaven Sent
  9. Thing For You
  10. Lost In The Sun
  11. Far From Home
℗ 2008 Universal Republic Records