The Christmas Album

Álbum de Glee Ouvir
  1. We Need A Little Christmas
  2. Deck The Rooftop
  3. Merry Christmas Darling
  4. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  5. The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year
  6. Last Christmas
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  8. O Christmas Tree
  9. Jingle Bells
  10. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  11. Angels We Have Heard On High
  12. O Holy Night
℗ 2010 Columbia

Mais de Glee

Ver toda a discografia