When It's Dark Out

Álbum de G-Eazy Ouvir
  1. Intro
  2. Random
  3. Me, Myself & I
  4. One of Them (feat. Big Sean)
  5. Drifting (feat. Chris Brown e Tory Lanez)
  6. Of All Things (feat. Too $hort)
  7. Order More (feat. Starrah)
  8. Calm Down
  9. Don't Let Me GO (feat. Grace)
  10. You Got Me
  11. What If (feat. Gizzle)
  12. Sad Boy
  13. Some Kind Of Drug
  14. Think About You (feat. Quiñ)
  15. Everything Will Be OK
  16. For This (feat. IAMNOBODI)
  17. Nothing To Me (feat. Keyshia Cole & E-40)