Infinity on High

Álbum de Fall Out Boy Ouvir
  1. Thriller
  2. The Take Over, The Break's Over
  3. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  4. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (me & You)
  5. Hum Hallelujah
  6. Golden
  7. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs (Thanks For The Memories)
  8. Don't You Know Who I Think I Am ?
  9. The (After) Life Of The Party
  10. The Carpal Tunnel Of Love
  11. Bang The Doldrums
  12. Fame < Infamy
  13. You're Crashing, But You're No Wave
  14. I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers
℗ 2007 Fueled By Ramen