Original Soundtrack from Season 1 of Empire (Deluxe)

Álbum de Empire Cast Ouvir
  1. Good Enough (feat. Jussie Smollett)
  2. What Is Love (feat. V. Bozeman)
  3. No Apologies (feat. Jussie Smollett / Yazz)
  4. Keep It Movin' (feat. Serayah McNeill / Yazz)
  5. Keep Your Money (feat. Jussie Smollett)
  6. Drip Drop (feat. Serayah McNeill / Yazz)
  7. Can't Truss 'Em (feat. Yazz)
  8. I Wanna Love You (feat. Jussie Smollett)
  9. Money For Nothing (feat. Jussie Smollett / Yazz)
  10. Walk Out On Me (feat. Courtney Love)
  11. You're So Beautiful (feat. Jussie Smollett / Yazz)
  12. Conqueror (feat. Estelle / Jussie Smollett)
  13. Remember the Music (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
  14. Shake Down (feat. Mary J. Blige / Terrence Howard)
  15. Power Of Empire
  16. Nothing To Lose (feat. Jussie Smollett)
  17. Whatever Makes You Happy
  18. NY Raining
℗ 2015 Fox