We Do what we Want

Álbum de Emery Ouvir
  1. The Cheval Glass
  2. Scissors
  3. The Anchors
  4. The Curse Of Perfect Days
  5. You Wanted It
  6. I'm Not Here For Rage I'm Here For Revenge (More Than Your Hook Up)
  7. Daddy's Little Peach
  8. Addicted To Bad Decisions
  9. I Never Got To See The West Coast
  10. Fix Me