Blinking Lights And Other Revelations

Álbum de Eels Ouvir
Disco 1
  1. Theme From Blinking Lights
  2. From Which I Came/A Magic World
  3. Son of a Bitch
  4. Blinking Lights (For Me)
  5. Trouble With Dreams
  6. Marie Floating Over the Backyard
  7. Suicide Life
  8. In the Yard, Behind the Church
  9. Railroad Man
  10. Other Shoe
  11. Last Time We Spoke
  12. Mother Mary
  13. Going Fetal
  14. Understanding Salesmen
  15. Theme for a Pretty Girl That Makes You Believe God
  16. Checkout Blues
  17. Blinking Lights (For You)
Disco 2
  1. Old Shit / New Shit
  2. Bride of Theme From Blinking Lights
  3. Hey Man (Now You're Really Living)
  4. I'm Going To Stop Pretending That I Didn't Break Your Heart
  5. To Lick Your Boots
  6. If You See Natalie
  7. Sweet Li'l Thing
  8. Dusk: a Peach in the Orchard
  9. Whatever Happened to Soy Bomb
  10. Ugly Love
  11. God's Silence
  12. Losing Streak
  13. Last Days of My Bitter Heart
  14. The Stars Shine In The Sky Tonight
  15. Things the Grandchildren Should Know
  16. The Stars Shine In The Sky Tonight