The Warrior's Code

Álbum de Dropkick Murphys Ouvir
  1. Your Spirit's Alive
  2. The Warrior's Code
  3. Captain Kelly's Kitchen (Courtin' in the Kitchen)
  4. The Walking Dead
  5. Sunshine Highway
  6. Wicked Sensitive Crew
  7. The Burden
  8. Citizen C.I.A.
  9. The Green Fields of France (No Man's Land)
  10. Take It And Run
  11. I'm Shipping Up to Boston
  12. The Auld Triangle
  13. Last Letter Home
  14. Tessie