Thank You Lord

Álbum de Don Moen Ouvir
  1. This Is Your House
  2. Arise
  3. Thank You, Lord
  4. Creator King
  5. Throne Of Praise
  6. Rescue
  7. I Need Thee Every Hour
  8. At The Foot Of The Cross
  9. Mi Corazón
  10. Worthy Of Praises
  11. Jesus You Are My Healer
  12. All To You /I Surrender All
  13. Wonderful, Magnificient God
  14. When It's All Been Said And Done
℗ 2004 Integrity Music, Hosanna! Music, CBN, Epic Records, Columbia Records, Sony Music Entertainment