Naked Without You

Álbum de Taylor Dayne Ouvir
  1. Don't Make Me Love You
  2. Whenever You Fall
  3. Unstoppable
  4. Naked Without You
  5. Whatever You Want
  6. Stand
  7. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  8. Love's Gonna Be on Your Side
  9. Dreams
  10. There Is No Heart That Won't Heal
  11. Soon as My Heart Breaks
  12. Can't Get Enough of Your Love [Live]
  13. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart [Live]
  14. Love Will Lead You Back [Live]