20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection

Álbum de Connie Francis Ouvir
  1. Who's Sorry Now?
  2. Stupid Cupid
  3. My Happiness
  4. Lipstick on Your Collar
  5. Among My Souvenirs
  6. Mama
  7. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  8. My Heart Has a Mind of Its Own
  9. Where the Boys Are
  10. Breaking in a Brand New Broken Heart
  11. Don't Break the Heart That Loves You
  12. Vacation