Commodores Christmas

Álbum de The Commodores Ouvir
  1. When The Stars Come Out For Christmas
  2. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  3. Christmas Time Is Here
  4. The First Noel
  5. Merry Christmas, Oh Happy Day
  6. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  7. Deck The Halls
  8. Do You Hear What I Hear
  9. Sleigh Ride Together With You
  10. Angels We Have Heard On High
  11. Jerry The Elf
℗ 1992 Independente