Álbum de Cody Simpson Ouvir
  1. Pirates Dream
  2. It's Always You
  3. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  4. New Crowned King
  5. We Had
  6. No Longer Blue
  7. Dear Marie, I'd Love To Meet Your Mum
  8. Temple
  9. Part The Sea
  10. Siren Song
  11. That's What Love Is All About
  12. Palm Of Your Hand
  13. I Think I Found Love
  14. Into The Flow
  15. Open Wave Of Life
  16. Everything You Need
  17. Horizon
  18. I Will Never Find Another You
  19. Seven Hours On The Mediterranean