The Change Has Come

Álbum de Chubby Checker Ouvir
  1. Running
  2. I've Got Love (That's Hard To Find)
  3. Harder Than Diamond
  4. Run To Me
  5. Under My Thumb
  6. Burn Up The Night
  7. Rock It To Me Rudy
  8. Your Love
  9. (Don't Be Afraid) It's Only Rock And Roll
  10. T-82
℗ 1982 MCA Records