Let's Get Out of This Country

Álbum de Camera Obscura Ouvir
  1. Lloyd, I'm Ready to Be Heartbroken
  2. Tears for Affairs
  3. Come Back Margaret
  4. Dory Previn
  5. The False Contender
  6. Let's Get out of This Country
  7. Country Mile
  8. If Looks Could Kill
  9. I Need All the Friends I Can Get
  10. Razzle Dazzle Rose