Essential Byrds (Remastered)

Álbum de The Byrds Ouvir
Disco 1
  1. Mr. Tambourine Man
  2. I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better
  3. All I Really Want to Do
  4. Chimes of Freedom
  5. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There ...
  6. She Don't Care About Time [Single Version]
  7. It Won't Be Wrong (Don't Be Long)
  8. Set You Free This Time
  9. He Was a Friend of Mine
  10. Eight Miles High
  11. Fifth Dimension
  12. Mr. Spaceman
  13. So You Wanna Be a Rock And Roll Star (tradução)
  14. Have You Seen Her Face
  15. Renaissance Fair
  16. My Back Pages
Disco 2
  1. Lady Friend
  2. Old John Robertson [Single Version]
  3. Goin' Back
  4. Natural Harmony
  5. Wasn't Born to Follow
  6. You Ain't Goin Nowhere
  7. Hickory Wind
  8. This Wheel's on Fire
  9. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
  10. Ballad of Easy Rider
  11. Jesus Is Just Alright
  12. Lover of the Bayou [Live]
  13. Chestnut Mare
  14. Glory Glory
  15. I Wanna Grow up to Be a Politician
  16. Tiffany Queen
  17. Farther Along