The Big Bang

Álbum de Busta Rhymes Ouvir
  1. Get You Some
  2. Touch it How We Do It Over Here
  3. New York S*
  4. Been Through the Storm
  5. In the Ghetto
  6. Cocaina
  7. You Can't Hold the Torch
  8. Goldmine
  9. I Love My Bitch
  10. Don't Get Carried Away
  11. They re out To Get Me
  12. Get Down I'll Do it All
  13. Legend of the Fall Offs