Digital Ash In a Digital Urn

Álbum de Bright Eyes Ouvir
  1. Time Code
  2. Gold Mine Gutted
  3. Arc of Time (Time Code
  4. Down in a Rabbit Hole
  5. Take It Easy (Love Nothing)
  6. Hit the Switch
  7. I Believe in Symmetry
  8. Devil in the Details
  9. Ship in a Bottle
  10. Light Pollution
  11. Theme to Pinata
  12. Easy/Lucky/Free