Blackpink 2019-2020 World Tour In Your Area-Tokyo Dome-

Álbum de BLACKPINK Ouvir
  1. Ddu-du Ddu-du (Japanese Version)
  2. Forever Young (Japanese Version)
  3. Stay (Japanese Version)
  4. Whistle (Japanese Version)
  5. Kill This Love (Japanese Version)
  6. Boombayah (Japanese Version)
  7. Don't Know What To Do (Japanese Version)
  8. Really (Japanese Version)
  9. See U Later (Japanese Version)
  10. Playing With Fire (Japanese Version)
  11. Kick It (Japanese Version)
  12. As If It's Your Last (Japanese Version)
℗ 2019 Instercope Records