Wires... And The Concept Of Breathing

Álbum de A Skylit Drive Ouvir
  1. In The Beginning There Was Void
  2. Knights Of The Round
  3. Wires And The Concept Of Breathing
  4. City On The Edge Of Forever
  5. Eris and Dysnomia
  6. I'm Not a Thief, I'm a Treasure Hunter
  7. My Disease
  8. This Isn't The End
  9. Sleepwalker
  10. Pursuit Lets Wisdom Ride The Wind
  11. Ex-Machina
  12. Balance
  13. All it takes for your dreams to come true
℗ 2008 Tragic Hero Records